Protocol No. 1 General meeting of 2009/04/23

First annual general meeting of members of the

Association "NAOM Country group Environmental Crete"

Today, Thursday the 23rd of April 2009 at 7:00 p.m., the members of the association "NAOM" meet for the ordinary meeting of members at the house of association member and member of the interim board, Mr. Stratos Fountoulakis (Odos Levinou No. 62, in Heraklion) after invitation by the 6 members of the interim board, defined within the foundation protocol, to discuss topics of the agenda and to take decisions to.

- 1. Topic of agenda: Facts of the **matter report / financial report** for the period since the legal foundation of the Association until 23.04.2009
- 2. Topic of agenda: Discharge of members of the interim board from any responsibility for the first business time since the legitimate foundation of Association to the 23.4.2009.
- 3. Topic of agenda: Appointment of 3 members as election commission
- 4. Topic of agenda: Election of new board.
 48 members are present. To begin with, quorum in accordance to statue is determined. Then the members select unanimously the interim board members as presidency, Mr. Christof Zachariadis as chairman, Mr. Heinz Eikamps as deputy chairman and Mrs Ute Kluge as secretary.
 Hereafter, Mr. Eikamp as appointed meeting head opened the meeting and read the minutes.

1.) Facts of the matter report / financial report for the time 2007/11/09 until 2009/04/23

The meeting leader reports in detail about what has happened during the above shown timeframe. Specifically he mentions the following:

- 1. The establishment of the statute and the acts which were necessary for the recognition of the Association of the District Court in Heraklion.
- 2. The origin of the associations web page
- 3. The increase of the number of members from 126 to 142

Mr Eikamp reads the financial report of the provisional Executive Board, which reads as follows:

Revenues: 1867.18 EUR Expenses: 1603.64 EUR

Balance: 263.54 EUR (association fund on April 23rd / September 30th 2009)

The expenses (all costs of association foundation) were covered as follows: Membership fees and donations

2.) Discharge of members of the interim board from any responsibility for the first business time since the legitimate foundation of Association to the 23.4.2009.

The General Assembly granted exoneration after appropriate meeting and unanimous decision.

3.) Appointment of 3 members as election commission

The General Assembly appoints the three below named persons as members of the election commission:

- 1. Mr. Karl Eckl
- 2. Mr. Dimos Fountoulakis
- 3. Mr. Wilfried Zervakis

4.) Election of new board and appeal commission of association

The members have made their proposals for the election of the new board. Following members have been placed for election:

- 1. Mr.Christof Zachariadis
- 2. Mr. Heinz Eikamp
- 3. Mr. Stratos Fountoulakis
- 4. Mrs. Dagmar Harmsen
- 5. Mrs. Ute Kluge
- 6. Mrs. Dr. Marita Gandler

After ballot and sorting and evaluation of the vote, the election commission announced the results of the General Assembly:

The result:

Attendees: 48
Deputise by authority: 0
Elected have: 48
Valid votes: 48
Invalid votes: 0
Abstentions: 0

Following persons have been elected by number of votes:

Mr. Christof Zachariadis 14
Mr. Heinz Eikamp 13
Mr. Stratos Fountoulakis 10
Mrs. Ute Kluge 6
Mrs. Dagmar Harmsen 3
Mrs. Dr. Marita Gandler 2

In accordance with the above-mentioned vote result the first three candidates are elected to the Board of Directors. The other three candidates are substitute members of the board. In accordance with article 10 of the statute members of the new Executive Board are elected for two years. New elections held consequently 2011.

The assembly leader congratulated all the new board members and prompts them to act in accordance with the statute of the association. A meeting for the determination of the new Board will be held not later than 7 days from now.

Meeting will take place on Wednesday the 29th of April 2009, 6 p.m. at the club seat. All new members of the executive board should be present to determine the new Board of Directors of the Association NAOM.

Because no further topics are on the agenda the meeting is closed.

meeting leader	Kecoraer
Heinz Eikamp	Ute Kluge